Buchanan 2017-2018 Staff Directory 

 

magenta Click here to view Staff/Classroom websites 

Voice mail numbers below connect to a voice mail system only. 
If you need to speak to someone directly, please call Buchanan's Main Office @ 734.744.2690

 

Admin. / Office:

Position:

Email:

Ext. / Voice Mail:

Mr. Jonathon Wennstrom

Principal

12902

Mrs. Pat Pepple

Secretary

12902





Kindergarten



 

 Ms. Melissa Haapala Kindergarten mhaapala2@livoniapublicschools.org  

Mrs. Holly McGuigan

Kindergarten

hmcguiga@livoniapublicschools.org

 

 Mrs. Jackie Pillai Kindergarten jpillai@livoniapublicschools.org  

Mrs. Sue Stromberg

Kindergarten         

sstrombe@livoniapublicschools.org

First Grade




Mrs. Rebecca Hurula

Grade 1

 

Mrs. Kristin Jones

Grade 1

kjones20@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Mrs. Kelsey Duff Grade 1 kduff@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Ms. Amanda Williams Grade 1 awilliam35@livoniapublicschools.org  

Second Grade

 
 
Ms. Michelle Adams

Grade 2

madams4@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Mrs. Sandi Benson

Grade 2

 

Mrs. Shayna Gruenewald

Grade 2

 

 Mrs. Lisa Tanner Grade 2 ltanner@livoniapublicschools.org  
Third Grade


Mrs. Melissa Edwards

Grade 3
medwards@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Ms. Nan Kaufman

Grade 3

 

 Ms. Laura Kurtjian  Grade 3 lkurtjia4@livoniapublicschools.org  

Mrs. Kathleen Trantham

Grade 3

ktrantha@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Fourth Grade


Mrs. Kristin Banter

Grade 4

 

Mrs. Jennifer Medellin

Grade 4

 

Ms. Lisa Pisko

Grade 4

 

 Mrs. Donna Ringler Grade 4 dringler@livoniapublicschools.org  

Specials - Art, Music, PE




Ms. Sydnie Benson

Music

 

Ms. Heather Ford

LMC/Media Specialist

 

Mrs. Denise Berg-Grant

Physical Education

dberggr@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Mr. Andee McMillan

Art


amcmilla@livoniapublicschools.org


Mrs. Kellie Stark Art

kstark2@livoniapublicschools.org

      

Support Staff


Mrs. Kristen Blazek

EST (Elementary Support Teacher) 

12016

 Mrs. Katie Taylor EST (Elementary Support Teacher)

 ktaylor10@livoniapublicschools.org  12004

Ms. Pam Plakas

Speech

 

Ms. Loretta Zimes

Social Worker

 

Mrs. Carrie Kamin

Resource Room

 

Mrs. Jennifer Gotts

Psychologist

 

SACC



 

Mrs. Amy Trubak

SACC Instructor

12930

Custodial Staff:

 

 

Mr. Frank Betzel

Building Supervisor