Buchanan 2017-2018 Staff Directory 

 

magenta Click here to view Staff/Classroom websites 

Voice mail numbers below connect to a voice mail system only. 
If you need to speak to someone directly, please call Buchanan's Main Office @ 734.744.2690

 

Admin. / Office:

Position:

Email:

Ext. / Voice Mail:

Mr. Jonathon Wennstrom

Principal

12106

Mrs. Pat Pepple

Secretary

12102





Kindergarten



 

 Mrs. Melissa Haapala Kindergarten mhaapala2@livoniapublicschools.org  

Mrs. Holly McGuigan

Kindergarten

hmcguiga@livoniapublicschools.org

 

 Mrs. Jackie Pillai Kindergarten jpillai@livoniapublicschools.org  

Mrs. Sue Stromberg

Kindergarten         

sstrombe@livoniapublicschools.org

First Grade




Mrs. Rebecca Hurula

Grade 1

 

Mrs. Kristin Jones

Grade 1

kjones20@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Mrs. Katie Taylor Grade 1 ktaylor10@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Ms. Amanda Williams Grade 1 awilliam35@livoniapublicschools.org  

Second Grade

 
 
Ms. Michelle Adams

Grade 2

madams4@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Mrs. Sandi Benson

Grade 2

 

Mrs. Shayna Gruenewald

Grade 2

 

 Mrs. Lisa Tanner Grade 2 ltanner@livoniapublicschools.org  
Third Grade


Mrs. Melissa Edwards

Grade 3
medwards@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Ms. Nan Kaufman

Grade 3

 

 Ms. Laura Kurtjian  Grade 3 lkurtjia4@livoniapublicschools.org  

Mrs. Kathleen Trantham

Grade 3

ktrantha@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Fourth Grade


Mrs. Kristin Banter

Grade 4

 

Mrs. Jennifer Medellin

Grade 4

 

Ms. Lisa Pisko

Grade 4

 

 Mrs. Donna Ringler Grade 4 dringler@livoniapublicschools.org  

Specials - Art, Music, PE




Ms. Sydnie Benson

Music

 

Ms. Heather Ford

LMC/Media Specialist

 

Mrs. Denise Berg-Grant

Physical Education

dberggr@livoniapublicschools.org

 

 Mr. Patrick Daugherty


Physical Education


pdaugher@livoniapublicschools.org

 
Ms. Rachel Licavoli


Art


rlicavol@livoniapublicschools.org


Mrs. Kellie Stark Art

kstark2@livoniapublicschools.org

      

Support Staff


Mrs. Kristen Blazek

EST (Elementary Support Teacher) 

12120 

Ms. Pam Plakas

Speech

 

Ms. Loretta Zimes

Social Worker

 

Mrs. Carrie Kamin

Resource Room

 

Mrs. Debbie Wutka

Psychologist

 

SACC



 

Mrs. Amy Trubak

SACC Instructor

12130

Custodial Staff:

 

 

Mr. Frank Betzel

Building Supervisor

 

Mrs. Joan Beswetherick

Afternoon Custodian